HAIR HELP

For those who have long (medium to thick) hair struggle with wringing out the water from your hair after a shower; this product is for you.  A stylist used a microfiber towel on my hair and while she was doing so I asked “you really think this makes a difference”?  Her response was “absolutely”!  She got me there- I went onto Amazon picked myself up a cheap and cheerful towel for around $6.00 and she was right..it does work!

It really cuts down on drying time in the morning.  I am so happy to included this in my regime in the morning and you will too..enjoy!

Leave a Reply

