Skin GYM Help

The weekends get busy and sometimes after a workout I am not able to shower immediately.  I do intense workouts and therefore, sweat.  I dont want to break out, so I went on the hunt on what product would be best to remove dirt, impurities and be gentle for I am sensitive.

There was a buzz in the health and beauty market on facial towelettes and one company was born out of the buzz called “Yes to Carrots”.  Before these towelettes hit the market, make up artists like myself kicked it old school with baby wipes.

I researched a bunch of companies with various price points and narrowed my search to Yes to Tomatoes Blemish Clearing Facial Towelettes.  They have a wee bit of Salicylic Acid that helps unclog pores, breakdown blemishes and control oil.

After the work out I use the towelette on my face, neck, shoulders and chest, always gentle.  Always do a spot test to make sure you are not allergic.

Here’s help to a clean and blemish free skin!

Leave a Reply

