TRAVEL PREVENTION FROM THE SICKIES

PROBIOTIC, SALINE

PROBIOTIC, SALINE

With the flu out and about tagging everyone they can grab; I have been doing everything I can to stay healthly.  Put travel on top of that and that’s a double whammy.  I was at WholeFoods and was chatting with the vitamin girl inquiring if I should take Airborn for the extra travel prevention?  And her response was to ramp up on Go LIve Probiotic and Saline for the sinuses.  The Go Live Probiotic is awesome, the one that I purchased was flavorless.  I wanted to stay as hydrated as possible and got a big bottle of water and poured in the probiotic…perfecto.  I kept up with my vitamin routine on top of the saline and the Go Live and knock on wood I am still not a sickie.  Here’s to staying sick free!

Leave a Reply

