A NEW YEAR DESERVES A NEW CLEANSER

I took a little break from blogging and now I am back with new reviews.  That means I won’t bore you with what coconut oil can do for you..for that amazing tip is out.  What I am going to do is clue you in on this exclusive japanese line that has been around for 32 years, preservative-free and is now in the United States.

I was in the market for a deep cleanser and eye make up remover therefore, I headed over to Sephora.  The Sephora expert gave me a sample of the Boscia cleansing oil and I was hooked.  I wear foundation and wanted a cleanser that can really get down into the pour and gently remove make up.  An extra bonus is it takes off mascara with ease.  I am now a big fan and I am sure you will too.

Image

Leave a Reply

